User:IntegraInfinity

From Miraheze Login Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Integra Infinity features a total of 10 subsidiary accounts. Each come with a specific email address that is no longer available!

Cyan Chaos Emerald

  • Zit
  • Established on Friday, January 1, 2016

Magenta Chaos Emerald

  • What Zit
  • Established on Sunday, January 24, 2016

Yellow Chaos Emerald

  • What Zit Tooya
  • Established on Monday, February 1, 2016

Red Chaos Emerald

  • What Zit Tooya IGUA
  • Established on Thursday, February 18, 2016

Blue Chaos Emerald

  • Mr. What Zit Tooya IGUA
  • Established on Thursday, March 10, 2016

Green Chaos Emerald

  • Mr. What Zit Tooya Blogspot IGUA
  • Established on Sunday, March 27, 2016

White Chaos Emerald

  • Dr. Wussy Zilch Toiletkisser P00P
  • Established on Friday, April 15, 2016

Black Chaos Emerald

  • Officer Whiny Zero-life Twat
  • Established on Saturday, May 14, 2016

Brown Chaos Emerald

  • OfficerWZT
  • Established on Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Orange Chaos Emerald

  • Mr What Zit Tooya Blogspot
  • Established on Saturday, July 16, 2016